Schedule



Date/Time Event To Win
Friday, August 18 81 Speedway
Wichita, KS
Freedom Tour
$2,500-To-Win!
Saturday, August 19 Caney Valley Speedway
Caney, KS
Freedom Tour
$2,500-To-Win!
Saturday, September 2 Southern New Mexico Speedway
Las Cruces, NM
Border Tour
$2000 To Win!
Sunday, September 3 Southern New Mexico Speedway
Las Cruces, NM
Border Tour
$2000 To Win!
Saturday, September 9 Arizona Speedway
San Tan Valley, AZ

Friday, September 29 Canyon Speedway Park
Peoria, AZ
Sands Chevrolet Hall Of Fame Classic
Saturday, September 30 Canyon Speedway Park
Peoria, AZ
Sands Chevrolet Hall Of Fame Classic
Saturday, October 21 Canyon Speedway Park
Peoria, AZ
Race For The Cure
Saturday, October 28 Central Arizona Speedway
Casa Grande, AZ

Friday, November 3 Arizona Speedway
San Tan Valley, AZ
Western World Championships
Saturday, November 4 Arizona Speedway
San Tan Valley, AZ
Western World Championships